You’ve lost that blogging habit, Woa-oh woa…

Having suffered a Shez-like dip in the old blogging habit I now have to sort myself out. So today I am committing myself to blog more often! Dib-dib. Benny Hill type salute (tongue out side of mouth, milk bottle bottom glasses etc.). Best intentions.

Of course what this means is that I’m sitting here with a bit of time and thinking I’ve got lots to write about. So, over the next week or two I’ll no doubt pump out articles like there’s no tomorrow, then gradually subside to nothing by the end of June.

Here goes.

This entry was posted in Blog Babble. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

