Drama-Soc Days

Just remembered that if I’d got my arse into gear I should have been spending the forthcoming weekend at a theatre workshop organised by the Irish Theatre Group, for whom I recently directed a play. “Moving towards performance” is a “two-part theatre workshop that seeks to develop an understanding both of how to explore a given text and also how to build towards a performance”.

I was quite interested in it, despite my raging cynicism about arty-farty drama-soc types in leotards. But then I saw the website advertising it with this picture… and any lingering tendency to curiosity was vanquished.

Now imagine… Golden Shower! Posted by Hello

This entry was posted in Ephemera, Theatre. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

